Tankard - A Girl Called Cerveza CÓD: 12B94

R$ 30,00

Calcular frete

Thrash Metal

1. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant s Elegy)
2. A Girl Called Cerveza
3. Witchhunt 2.0
4. Masters of Farces
5. The Metal Lady Boy
6. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)
7. Son of a Fridge
8. Fandom at Random
9. Metal Magnolia
10. Running on Fumes

Produtos recomendados