Murder Rape - For Evil I Spill My Blood CÓD: CBF04

R$ 25,00

Calcular frete

Black Metal

1. Intro / Evil Shall Burn Inside Me Forever
2. Hate, Vengeance and Glory
3. Blood-Red Dreams in Whitechapel
4. Antichristi Adventum
5. Ancestral Power of Our Blood
6. Through the Flame of the Fiery Light
7. The Sounds of the Prelude to a Suicide
8. The Empty Words of Weakness
9. Wings of Raven

Produtos recomendados